Project partners

University of Tartu

Äli Leijen, Senior Researcher of Educational Sciences (ali.leijen[at]ut.ee)

Edgar Krull, Professor of Education (edgar.krull[at]ut.ee)

Margus Pedaste, Professor of Technology Education (margus.pedaste[at]ut.ee)

Raili Allas, Research Assistant (raili.allas[at]ut.ee)

University of Helsinki

Auli Toom, Adjunct Professor (auli.toom[at]helsinki.fi)

Lauri Heikonen, Doctoral Student (lauri.heikonen[at]helsinki.fi)

University of Turku

Jukka Husu, Professor of Education (jukka.husu[at]utu.fi)

Mikko Tiilikainen, Research Assistant (mmktii[at]utu.fi)

University of Salamanca

Juan-Jose Mena Marcos, Assistant Professor (juanjo_mena[at]usal.es)

María Luisa García Rodríguez, Senior Lecturer (malugaro[at]usal.es)

University of Utrecht

Dubravka Knezic, Assistant Professor (d.knezic[at]uu.nl)

University of Nijmegen (associate partner)

Paulien Meijer, Professor of Education (p.meijer[at]docentenacademie.ru.nl)

 

This project is carried out with the support of the Lifelong Learning Programme of the European Union.

This publication [communication] reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.

Lifelong_smallUniversity  of Turku smallUniversity of Utrecht smallUniversity of Helsinki smallUniversity  of Salamanca smallUniversity of Tartu

This post is also available in: Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, Spanish